Home   Alumni   Library   Parents   Students   Guidance   Sitemap   Contact  

~~~Smart Tuition~~~

Bulletin Board | Cafeteria | Personnel | Publications  
 

        06/05/2015    

Glenbrook School Mission Statement
"Providing a complete education in preparation for college and life"

06/05/2015

Scroll through the Calendar below for important School Events

 

 

2014-15  Calendar

   2015-16  Calendar
 CLICK ON BUTTON TO PRINT


August
 
11-12-Teachers In-service
13 - Student's registration
14 - Student's 1st full day

September
07 -  Labor Day Holiday
25 - End of 1st Six weeks
October
05 - Student/Parent/Teacher
Conference

November
06 End of 2nd Six weeks
23-27 Thanksgiving Holiday
December
17 & 18   MidTerm Exams
Christmas Holiday  Dec. 21 - Jan 5

January
04 -  Teachers Return
05 -  Students Return
18 - Martin Luther King Holiday

February

12 -  End of 3rd Six weeks

March
05
- District Rally
16 - State Literary Rally

19 -
 Apache Princess Pageant
24
- End of 5th Six weeks
25 - Apr 3-  Spring Break
 

May

20 & 23- Final exams
24 & 25  - Teachers in-service

 

 

06/05/2015
 

   Glenbrook School
 
           is a 
 
  Nondiscriminatory

Educational Institution
 

 
 
 

    


   

HEADMASTER - Mr. Darden Gladney

ASSISTANT HEADMASTER - Mr. Wayne Orr

ASSISTANT HEADMASTER for INSTRUCTION - Dr. Naomi Coyle

GLENBROOK BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mr. Jack Byrd

Dr. Dare Lott

Mr. Doug Madden

Mr. James Madden

Mr. Mike Merritt

Mr. Bob Moorehead

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

 

 Personnel    - Please note that email addresses will not be active until 08/12/2014

Grade Level Email address
Kindergarten Kim Sparks -   ksparks@glenbrookschool.com
www.teacherpage.com/ksparks

Kelly Harper 
kharper@glenbrookschool.com

1st Grade Blakey Cartwright -  bcartwright@glenbrookschool.com
Judy Doughty
 jdoughty@glenbrookschool.com
2nd Grade Morgan Simpson- 
msimpson@glenbrookschool.com
Jennifer Mosley  -  jmosley@glenbrookschool.com 
3rd Grade Crystal Whitehead
cwhitehead@glenbrookschool.com

http://teacherweb.com/LA/Glenbrook/Whitehead
Donna Payne dpayne@glenbrookschool.com
4th-6th grades*

** note that 4 - 6
website: www.classjump.com
School ID = glenbrook school
Teacher ID =
teacher's name

 

 

Jeannine Waites Jwaites@glenbrookschool.com
www.classjump.com
Jenny French -  jfrench@glenbrookschool.com
www.classjump.com
Becky Mourad - bmourad@glenbrookschool.com
www.classjump.com
Debbie Cooper- dcooper@glenbrookschool.com
www.classjump.com
Melanie Earnhardt 
mearnhardt@glenbrookschool.com

www.classjump.com

 

   

*Departmentalized


Middle and High School Teachers

Bonsall, Haley - hbonsall@glenbrookschool.com
Brice, Madge -     
Bryant, John - jbryant@glenbrookschool.com
Chumley, Chrystal - cchumley@glenbrookschool.com
                               http://www.classjump.com/c/chumley-algebra/
Dalton, Jeff - jeffdalton@glenbrookschool.com
Dalton, Julie - juldalton@glenbrookschool.com
Dillard, Rendi - rdillard@glenbrookschool.com
Durden, Michelle  - mdurden@glenbrookschool.com
Edwards, Matthew - medwards@glenbrookschool.com
Hardy, Jonathan -jhardy@glenbrookschool.com
Keating, Krissy - kkeating@glenbrookschool.com
                            www.k12lessonplan.com/kkeating
Orr, Wayne - worr@glenbrookschool.com
 Salter, Margaret - msalter@glenbrookschool.com
  Thomas, Dottie -  dthomas@glenbrookschool.com
Thurman, James - jthurman@glenbrookschool.com

 Ward, Lesa - lward@glenbrookschool.com
 Watkins, Bruce - bwatkins@glenbrookschool.com


 


Facilitators
Broussard, Chris
Crawford, Rose - rcrawford@glenbrookschool.com
Dubose, Alicia

Teacher's Aides
Palmier, Renee'
Stanley, Georgia


Fowler, Lisa-  Librarian - library@glenbrookschool.com
Moorehead, Judy - Counselor - counselor@glenbrookschool.com
Orr, Wayne -  Assistant Headmaster
Coyle, Naomi Ed.D - Assistant Headmaster of Curriculum and Instruction
Gladney, Darden - Headmaster
Floyd, Kim - Business Administrator - kfloyd@glenbrookschool.com
Davis, Ginger - Secretary - gdavis@glenbrookschool.com

[Bulletin Board] [Cafeteria] [Personnel] [Publications]
 

 
Copyright [2010] [VLPrice, Inc.]. All rights reserved